Skip to content

Welcome to our cinema listings. Take a look at what we have coming up…


Alcarràs (Film Club)

Tue 7th Feb - Tue 7th Feb

Pontardawe Arts Centre
Cinema
Film Club

Pride

Thu 16th Feb - Thu 16th Feb

Pontardawe Arts Centre
Cinema

The Whale

Fri 3rd Mar - Thu 9th Mar

Pontardawe Arts Centre
Cinema

Corsage (Film Club)

Tue 7th Mar - Tue 7th Mar

Pontardawe Arts Centre
Cinema
Film Club

Y Sŵn

Mon 13th Mar - Wed 15th Mar

Pontardawe Arts Centre
Cinema

The Son

Mon 20th Mar - Tue 21st Mar

Pontardawe Arts Centre
Cinema

Tár (Film Club)

Wed 22nd Mar - Wed 22nd Mar

Pontardawe Arts Centre
Cinema
Film Club

Charlotte (Film Club)

Tue 11th Apr - Tue 11th Apr

Pontardawe Arts Centre
Cinema
Film Club

Also in this section...

Webheader Spring

Film Club

^
en_GBEnglish