Skip to content

Archive for Shows

She Said

Fri 20th Jan - Thu 26th Jan

Pontardawe Arts Centre

Cinema

Living

Mon 9th Jan - Thu 12th Jan

Pontardawe Arts Centre

Cinema

I wanna Dance with Somebody

Tue 31st Jan - Thu 2nd Feb

Pontardawe Arts Centre

Cinema

Avatar: The Way of Water

Fri 13th Jan - Thu 19th Jan

Pontardawe Arts Centre

Cinema

Eric Bibb — RIDIN’ UK TOUR 2023

Thu 4th May 2023, 7:30pm

Pontardawe Arts Centre

Music

Mike Doyle – Rocking With Laughter

Wed 1st Mar 2023, 7:30pm

Pontardawe Arts Centre

Comedy
Music

Golygfeydd O’r Pla Du gan/by Chris Harris

Wed 17th May 2023, 7:30pm

Pontardawe Arts Centre

Comedy
Drama

Eddi Reader

Fri 6th Oct 2023, 8:00pm

Pontardawe Arts Centre

Music

I Spy With My Little Eye – The Party!

Fri 14th Apr 2023, 2:30pm

Pontardawe Arts Centre

Family

Dave Kelly & Bob Hall with Hilary Blythe

Thu 16th Mar 2023, 7:30pm

Pontardawe Arts Centre

Music
^
en_GBEnglish