Skip to content

Archive for Shows

Nick Cope

Sun 23rd Feb - Sun 23rd Feb

Canolfan Gelfyddydau Pontardawe

Teulu
Cerddoriaeth

Oh What A Night!

Fri 9th May 2025, 7:30pm

Canolfan Gelfyddydau Pontardawe

Cerddoriaeth

Luke Wright: JOY!

Thu 27th Feb 2025, 7:00pm

Canolfan Gelfyddydau Pontardawe

Barddoniaeth

Al Lewis a'r band

Fri 18th Oct 2024, 7:30pm

Canolfan Gelfyddydau Pontardawe

Cerddoriaeth

AGMP Concerts and MVT Cohorts presents Laurence Jones

Fri 11th Apr 2025, 7:30pm

Canolfan Gelfyddydau Pontardawe

Cerddoriaeth

Dazzling Diamonds: The Comedy Variety Drag Show

Fri 7th Mar 2025, 7:30pm

Canolfan Gelfyddydau Pontardawe

Comedi

Celine – My Heart Will Go On

Thu 6th Feb 2025, 7:30pm

Canolfan Gelfyddydau Pontardawe

Cerddoriaeth

Nick Harper • 'Earth Day Blue' Tour 2024

Sat 26th Oct 2024, 8:00pm

Canolfan Gelfyddydau Pontardawe

Cerddoriaeth

Katherine Priddy

Wed 5th Mar 2025, 7:30pm

Canolfan Gelfyddydau Pontardawe

Cerddoriaeth

The Unthanks in Winter

Fri 20th Dec 2024, 7:30pm

Canolfan Gelfyddydau Pontardawe

Cerddoriaeth
^
cyWelsh