Skip to content

Archive for Shows

Migration

Tue 2nd Apr - Thu 4th Apr

Canolfan Gelfyddydau Pontardawe

Sinema

Bob Marley: One Love

Mon 18th Mar - Thu 21st Mar

Canolfan Gelfyddydau Pontardawe

Sinema

American Fiction

Fri 1st Mar - Tue 5th Mar

Canolfan Gelfyddydau Pontardawe

Sinema

The History of Rock

Fri 14th Jun 2024, 7:30pm

Canolfan Gelfyddydau Pontardawe

Cerddoriaeth

The Irish House Party

Fri 24th May 2024, 7:30pm

Canolfan Gelfyddydau Pontardawe

Cerddoriaeth

Kendal Mountain Tour 2024

Thu 2nd May 2024, 7:00pm

Canolfan Gelfyddydau Pontardawe

Sinema

Family Panto: Aladdin

Sat 7th Dec - Mon 16th Dec

Canolfan Gelfyddydau Pontardawe

Teulu
Panto

Adult Panto: Aladdin

Fri 6th Dec - Wed 18th Dec

Canolfan Gelfyddydau Pontardawe

Panto

The Zone of Interest (Film Club)

Wed 10th Apr - Wed 10th Apr

Canolfan Gelfyddydau Pontardawe

Sinema
Clwb Ffilmiau

Perfect Days (Film Club)

Tue 23rd Apr - Tue 23rd Apr

Canolfan Gelfyddydau Pontardawe

Sinema
Clwb Ffilmiau
^
cyWelsh