Skip to content

Archive for Shows

Dazzling Diamonds: The Comedy Variety Drag Show

Fri 7th Mar 2025, 7:30pm

Canolfan Gelfyddydau Pontardawe

Comedi

Celine – My Heart Will Go On

Thu 6th Feb 2025, 7:30pm

Canolfan Gelfyddydau Pontardawe

Cerddoriaeth

Nick Harper • 'Earth Day Blue' Tour 2024

Sat 26th Oct 2024, 8:00pm

Canolfan Gelfyddydau Pontardawe

Cerddoriaeth

Katherine Priddy

Wed 5th Mar 2025, 7:30pm

Canolfan Gelfyddydau Pontardawe

Cerddoriaeth

The Unthanks in Winter

Fri 20th Dec 2024, 7:30pm

Canolfan Gelfyddydau Pontardawe

Cerddoriaeth

The Welsh Dragon

Tue 15th Oct - Wed 16th Oct

Canolfan Gelfyddydau Pontardawe

Teulu

Andy Parsons: Bafflingly Optimistic

Sat 21st Sep 2024, 8:00pm

Canolfan Gelfyddydau Pontardawe

Comedi

Rich Hall – Shot from the Cannons

Sun 6th Oct 2024, 8:00pm

Canolfan Gelfyddydau Pontardawe

Comedi

Tom Stade: Risky Business

Sat 22nd Mar 2025, 8:00pm

Canolfan Gelfyddydau Pontardawe

Comedi

Gee Atherton – Hold Fast

Thu 28th Nov 2024, 7:30pm

Canolfan Gelfyddydau Pontardawe

Speaker & Storytelling
^
cyWelsh